the harmony of sound

The values of the diameter of the Moon of 2,160 English statute miles and of the Sun of 864,000 statute miles are linked to musicology. The number 216 corresponds to 216 hertz as an octave of the natural attune of 432 hertz instead of 440 hertz, which is now regarded as the standard frequency of sound on which all tuning forks and musical instruments are tuned. Mid twentieth century, the 440-hertz frequency was internationally accepted as the standard musical, but unnatural keynote A. The more natural 432-hertz frequency complies with the harmonics of the universe and better suits human nature. When the A is equal to 432 hertz, then the musical note E is equal to 324 hertz with its ‘Great Octave’ being 81 hertz, the lowest E-tone playable on a musical instrument, and the fifth harmonic of the ‘Golden Frequency of Giza’ of 16.2 hertz. The relationship between the Sun, Earth and Moon is based on the number 432 as a harmonious and universal constant. ‘Musica Universalis.’

The number 432 is a significant universal constant and the natural harmonic frequency of 432 hertz seems the only right choice as the standard frequency. All in perfect harmony with the universe and numerically related to the number 9, the ‘number of creation.’ All digits of these universal numbers always add up to 9 as if the number 9 is a means of control for the correctness of the specific number. This applies to all other frequencies when the natural standard frequency is 432 hertz instead of 440 hertz. The 432-hertz frequency is only 8 hertz down in frequency but a clear measurable difference in harmony, both audible and visible. The most precise musical instrument ever created is the original antique Stradivarius violin, designed to resonate at a frequency of 432 hertz, similar to all ancient Egyptian and ancient Greek instruments.

      440 hertz-tone
      432 hertz-tone


Portfolio 2017-08-09T11:20:48+00:00
The Elements
The development and purpose of the Great Pyramid of Giza is based on the four classical elements Earth, Water, Air and Fire, which were proposed to explain the nature and complexity of all matter in terms of simpler substances. These four earthly elements and the all-encompassing divine element Aether were well known in ancient times in Egypt, Babylonia, India, China, Japan, Greece and Tibet. The meaning of the four unknown symbols located near the Great Pyramid's original entrance is still subject to discussion, but actually, they represent these four classical elements Earth, Water, Air and Fire read from right to left and written in unknown symbolic characters which are actually very familiar in a certain way. That is the concept of intuition and can be considered reliable."Intuition is the source of scientific knowledge" - Aristotle.
« 1 of 23 »